7M+ Satisfied Customers
Astrology Services
From The House Of Astrologer Bejan Daruwalla

Aries Lagna: Characteristics, Qualities, Gemstones, and Planets Of Aries Ascendant

Aries Lagna: Characteristics, Qualities, Gemstones, and Planets Of Aries Ascendant


The main basis of Vedic astrology is the birth chart and the nine planets, twelve zodiac signs, and 27 nakshatras established in it. Yogas are formed by their mutual relation and on the basis of these, there are conditions. The twelve zodiac signs have their own independent significance in astrology. The twelve zodiac signs in the chakra are based on an imaginary band. It is nine degrees on either side of the imaginary circle. Twelve zodiac signs are located in it. Aries is considered to be the first sign of the cycle. Today we will talk about Aries's marriage. We will tell about the nature of Aries and its characteristics.


Aries Lagna Qualities 


Aries zodiac is known as the first zodiac sign and its expansion on the circle is considered to be from 0 to 30 degrees. It is considered a fire element and Mars is considered to be its lord.

This zodiac is known as a variable sign, so the people of Aries ascendant are always on the move. Can never sit still in one place. The sign of Aries is considered to be "ram". 

The color of this zodiac is considered to be red, only then do they have extreme intensity. This zodiac is considered to be very energetic and is always full of enthusiasm and agility.


Mesh Lagna Characteristics


Try to know about your characteristics by being Aries Lagna. You are courageous and mighty. You have leadership qualities and you also have the ability to run your team very well.

Aries Ascendant is a variable Ascendant and there is also an element of fire, so you are always in a hurry and do not take a moment to make a decision, whereas you should have a look at the far-reaching results only once.

Being an Aries marriage, you do not like to listen to orders and run your own arbitrariness, but you will listen to everyone and will do what is in your mind. You do not like to be under anyone's pressure and like to live independently. You do not compromise in any way with your freedom.

You also get angry very soon and you become aggressive immediately. Even on death-killing, you become anxious, but the feeling of compassion is also present in you.

You are determined, and you are also tactful. Whatever you say, you say it in clear words without any hesitation. Whether someone likes it good or feels bad. Due to this, people sometimes think of you as impractical.

You are very stubborn and impulsive and sometimes you get into trouble because of your passion. You should control this deficiency of yours.


Auspicious Planets For Aries Ascendant


For an Aries Ascendant, being Mars Ascendant will be considered auspicious. However, the second sign of Mars in Aries ascendant is in the eighth house of Scorpio, which is an inauspicious house and is considered to be the house of obstacles.

Aries is also the original triangle sign of Mars and is in the center, so of course, the second sign of Mars is situated in the eighth house, but Mars will be considered auspicious for you. With your ascendant being Aries, the Sun will also be auspicious for you as Leo is situated in the fifth house and it is considered an auspicious triangle.

Jupiter will also be considered auspicious for you because its original triangle sign Sagittarius is located in the ninth house and the ninth house is your fortune and is also the strongest triangle. Moon will be even for Aries ascendant as its zodiac sign falls in the fourth house, the center, and the center is considered neutral.


Inauspicious Planets For Aries Ascendant


Which planets of Aries ascendant can be inauspicious, let us know about them. Venus will be considered inauspicious for you. Venus being the lord of the second and seventh house in your horoscope becomes a powerful antidote. Therefore it is considered inauspicious.

Saturn being the lord of tenth and eleventh in your horoscope is considered inauspicious. The tenth house being the center becomes neutral and is one of the eleventh houses. Saturn also acts as a hindrance in your horoscope because it is the lord of the eleventh house. Aries is situated in the Ascendant of your horoscope and the eleventh house is a hindrance for the variable Kundali. Mercury is very inauspicious for your Kundali as it is the lord of the third and sixth house.


Gemstones For Aries Lagna



Red Coral, ruby​​, and Pukhraj are auspicious gems for you due to Aries ascendant. You can wear them.


Remedies For Aries Lagna


In your birth chart, Sun is the lord of the fifth house and the fifth house is the triangle house. From this house, we see children, education, and love relationship. Therefore, you must give water to the Sun, and reciting Aditya Hriday Stotra will be auspicious for you. In your birth chart, the lord of your destiny is Jupiter. If luck is weak then you should worship Lord Vishnu regularly.

You should also recite Vishnu Sahasranama regularly. Vishnu Sahasranama will be very beneficial for you.

Apart from this, the mantras of the planet whose Dasha is going on in the horoscope must be chanted because according to the condition of the planet in the birth chart, fruits are obtained in life.

Worshiping Hanuman Ji will be very beneficial for you. You should worship Hanuman Ji regularly. For this, you can recite Hanuman Chalisa, etc. The recitation of Sunderkand on Tuesday will also be auspicious for you.


The lord of Aries is Mars and being a cruel planet, Aries people are a bit angry. If you want to know more about Aries Ascendant then you can know by talking to astrology.

Realated Blog:

Taurus Lagna    Gemini Lagna    Cancer Lagna    Leo Lagna    Virgo Lagna    Libra Lagna  Scorpio Lagna    Sagittarius Lagna    Capricorn Lagna    Aquarius Lagna    Pisces Lagna

Next Post
What Things Should Be Offered On Shivling According To The Zodiac Sign?
What Things Should Be Offered On Shivling Accor...
Read more
How Should Women Worship Shivling?
How Should Women Worship Shivling?
Read more
Why Should Wear Rudraksha in the Month of Sawan?
Why Should Wear Rudraksha in the Month of Sawan?
Read more