9 Vishnu Avatars with 9 Planets Connection

9 Vishnu Avatars with 9 Planets Connection

According to Hindu mythology, Lord Vishnu is the preserver and protector of this life. He is considered the nurturer of all the gods. He resides in the highest heaven known as Vaikuntha. His face is calm, and his lotus-shaped eyes and skin are as blue as the sky. He has a conch shell, a mace, a chakra, and a lotus in his four arms, representing the four directions of the universe, he protects. He holds it in four hands. Whenever the sacred, moral, and ethical norms of dharma are broken and chaos and evil threaten the universe, Lord Vishnu incarnates in the world and re-establishes harmony by fighting the forces of disorder. The common objective of all incarnations is the protection of the good, the destruction of evil, and the establishment of dharma.


According to Vedic astrology, nine planets are evaluated before making a prediction. These nine planets include Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu. In addition, these Nava Grahas rule a group of 27 Nakshatras, with each planet ruling over three Nakshatras. However, there are 28 nakshatras (asteroids) in total. The 28th Nakshatra, i.e. Abhijeet is ruled by Lord Vishnu. Lord Vishnu is also known as Lord Narayana and Lord Hari. Within the Supreme Trinity, which includes Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva, Lord Vishnu is the protector.


Whenever Lord Vishnu incarnates on earth, to restore dharma, to annihilate evil forces. He has taken nine incarnations so far and will take the tenth incarnation on earth at the end of Kali Yuga.


Dashavatara refers to the ten symbols of Lord Vishnu. Dasha's avatar of Lord Vishnu and the nine planets are related to the 10 forms that Lord Vishnu took to represent the nine planets.


Vishnu Took Birth on Earth in Different Symbols


There used to be a constant war between the gods and the demons. Dashavatara is a collective noun used for the 10 incarnations (avatars) of Lord Vishnu on earth. Out of the Dasha incarnation of Lord Vishnu, he has taken 4 in Satyuga, 3 in Treta Yuga, 1 in Dwapara Yuga, 1 in Kali Yuga and will take birth in 1 Kali Yuga. Lord Vishnu is believed to have a total of 24 avatars, but these are the 10 major avatars and are more popular than the others. Among them, nine incarnations are associated with the nine planets, whose list is given here. So let's know about these nine incarnations in detail.







Rama Avatar 



Krishna Avatar 



Narasimha Avatar 



Buddha Avatar 



Vaamana Avatar 



Parashurama Avatar 



Kurma (Tortoise) Avatar 



Varaha (Pig/boar) Avatar 



Matsya (Fish) Avatar 




If you are curious to know about the unfavorable results under the Mahadasha or Antardasha of a planet, you can worship the Vishnu avatars associated with that particular planet by talking to astrologers through phone consultations. For example, if you are going through difficult times under Brihaspati Mahadasha, you should worship Lord Vishnu in the form of Vamana. In the same way, knowing in detail about all the new planets, which avatar is best against them, and how they should be worshiped, one can also know about them.

Next Post
4th House Lord In 12th House - 4th Lord In 12th House
4th House Lord In 12th House - 4th Lord In 12th...
Read more
4th House Lord In 11th House - 4th Lord In 11th House
4th House Lord In 11th House - 4th Lord In 11th...
Read more
4th House Lord In 10th House - 4th Lord In 10th House
4th House Lord In 10th House - 4th Lord In 10th...
Read more