7M+ Satisfied Customers
Astrology Services
From The House Of Astrologer Bejan Daruwalla

Taurus Nakshatras: Vrishabh Rashi Nakshatras

Taurus Nakshatras: Vrishabh Rashi Nakshatras

The people of Taurus sometimes become proud after seeing their happiness, but they realize this pride later. They allow their work to be done on time, but if it is not done on time, they get very angry. Seeing the good work of others, they also start praising them. Taurus children are very fussy.


Rishaba Rasi Natchathiram

If they work under someone, then they like to keep their boss happy because they think about their own benefit. People of Taurus do not get attracted to anyone as quickly as people understand. If they decide on their goal once, then they do not like to back down without completing it. People are most attracted to him because he pulls people towards him with his sweet voice. If they are forced to do any work, then they leave the work incomplete. The people of Taurus do not make any kind of haste in making their friends, but sometimes knowingly or unknowingly they become friends with the wrong friends.


Taurus Star Constellations


There are three stages in Kritika Nakshatra, four stages in Rohini Nakshatra, and two stages in Mrigashira Nakshatra.


Vrishabh Rashi Krittika Nakshatra 


Taurus Krittika Nakshatra Pada 2


In the second phase, the person has sky eyes, bad eyesight, does mean work, works against society, does evil to others, and stands against others.


Taurus Krittika Nakshatra Pada 3


The person born in this phase is the one who attracts people towards himself, the skull is slanted, the pure soul, the less knowledgeable, the better work, the one who supports the truth and stays against the untruth.


Taurus Krittika Nakshatra Pada 4


The person has a beautiful appearance, a long nose, and big eyes, a believer in religious works, a steady, pure diet, pure in heart but proud, prone to worries, troubled, and suffering from mental troubles.


Vrishabh Rashi Rohini Nakshatra 


Taurus Rohini Nakshatra Pada 1


The people born in this phase are short in stature and have small eyes. They are of angry nature, win themselves by defeating others and grab property by sticking their feet in matters related to it.


Taurus Rohini Nakshatra Pada 2


The person in this phase has big eyes, a wide mouth, a long and high nose, more hair on the body, a big waist, bad habits, and talking to himself.


Taurus Rohini Nakshatra Pada 3


In this phase, the person is a sweet-spoken, beautiful body, humorous, skillful in tasks, and more talkative.


Taurus Rohini Nakshatra Pada 4


In this, the person is sonless, attracted to women, and has a long nose, big eyes, long legs, and broad shoulders.


Vrishabh Rashi Mrigashira Nakshatra 


Taurus Mrigashira Nakshatra Pada 1


The person born in this phase is having good teeth and eyes, a thick nose, strong nails, pride, and is talkative.


Taurus Mrigashira Nakshatra Pada 2


In the second phase, the person is liked in society, full of courage, away from quarrels, has a weak body, drug addict, money saver.


Krittika Nakshatra in Taurus has three Pada, Rohini Nakshatra has four Padaand Mrigashira Nakshatra has 2 Pada. If you need more information about the Nakshatra of Taurus, then go for an astrology phone consultation.

Next Post
Pisces Numerology 2025 - Meen Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Pisces Numerology 2025 - Meen Rasi Numerology N...
Read more
Aquarius Numerology 2025 - Kumbh Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Aquarius Numerology 2025 - Kumbh Rasi Numerolog...
Read more
Capricorn Numerology 2025 - Makar Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Capricorn Numerology 2025 - Makar Rasi Numerolo...
Read more