7M+ Satisfied Customers
Astrology Services
From The House Of Astrologer Bejan Daruwalla

Navamsa Chart or D9 Chart in Vedic Astrology

Navamsa Chart or D9 Chart in Vedic Astrology

The D9 chart is an part of the 9th house, it shows us a lot about our past lives. The 4th center of the D9 chart is very important for our duty. The first, fifth, and ninth houses indicate our natural abilities. Navamsa Kundli is the most important Kundali to be seen after the Lagna Kundali. Navamsa chart is the detailed form of the seventh house of the birth chart, which analyzes all the auspicious and inauspicious results of the seventh house in a subtle and detailed manner.


What is the Navamsa Chart or D9 Chart?


Navamsa chart is a divided Kundali that has been given great importance in Vedic astrology. It is also known as the D9 chart according to Vedic astrology. Navamsa means nine amasa. Here Navamsa means division. So Navamsa simply means the 9th division or division of a sign. It is created by dividing each zodiac into 9 parts.


Each sign is 30 degrees and when it is divided into 9 parts or divisions, each part or division is known as Navasa. So, in this way a new Kundali is made which is more minute than the main birth chart. It is also known as Navamsa Kundali. If used properly, it can prove to be very helpful in making proper predictions.


Significance of Navamsa Chart or D9 Chart


There are twelve houses to look at in any birth chart. Each emotion has its own distinct characteristic. All the houses have a necessary Navamsa house because this house is part of luck. The most important thing in the Kundali is our luck. Everything is known in the Lagna Kundali itself, but to understand the Lagna Kundli deeply, it is very important to know about the Navamsa Kundali.


If a planet is debilitated in the Ascendant chart but exalted in the Navamsa, then its result will not be bad at all, it will give you normal results. Similarly, if a planet is exalted in the ascendant and debilitated in the Navamsa, it will still give you mixed results. This chart will tell you how capable or so strong your birth chart really is. As the 9th house stands for Bhagya or Luck, so 9th division i.e. Navamsa will actually indicate our destiny.


Navamsa Marriage Prediction


By analyzing the Navansh Kundli, the married life of a person, the relationship and harmony between husband and wife is ascertained. It is said that just as the Lagna Kundali shows your body, similarly Navansh Kundli gives information about your soul.


Their spouse occupies an important place in the life of every human being. If the life partner is favorable, then the person can face the biggest difficulties comfortably. On the other hand, if the life partner is found unfavorable, then he is surrounded by troubles throughout his life. According to marriage predictions, whenever the marriage relationship of a boy and a girl starts, their horoscopes are first matched. In which the seventh house, seventh house, Navamsha, Jupiter, and Venus are considered. The most important role is played by Navamsa Kundli.


If the seventh house of the Navamsa Kundali is positive, then the married life of a person will go well and if it is negative, then there can be a fight, quarrel, and even break up.


Love Marriage Prediction From Navamsa


Navamsa chart is considered to be the body of the birth chart and there is a strong possibility of love marriage if the lord of the seventh house and the lord of the ninth house of the Navamsa chart is in conjunction. If Venus is in the first house and along with the lord planet of the first house, then there are strong chances of love marriage. According to the love marriage specialist, if the fifth house is related to Rahu, Moon, and Venus in the Navamsa Kundli, or if Venus or Moon is situated in the triangle or center place in the Navamsa Kendra, then the chances of successful love marriage of the person increases.


The seventh lord of the ascendant chart should not be situated or set in its debilitated sign in the 6th, 8th, or 12th house, it is an indicator of a failed love marriage.


Through the Navamsa chart by online astrological consultation, you can know about the prediction of marriage or love marriage by your Kundli. In which the seventh house, seventh lord, ninth lord, Jupiter, and Venus can be considered. Navamsa chart shows the strength of the results of the planets located in the Ascendant Kundli and also confirms whether the Yogas formed in the Lagna Kundli will be fruitful or not.

Next Post
Pisces Numerology 2025 - Meen Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Pisces Numerology 2025 - Meen Rasi Numerology N...
Read more
Aquarius Numerology 2025 - Kumbh Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Aquarius Numerology 2025 - Kumbh Rasi Numerolog...
Read more
Capricorn Numerology 2025 - Makar Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Capricorn Numerology 2025 - Makar Rasi Numerolo...
Read more