7M+ Satisfied Customers
Astrology Services
From The House Of Astrologer Bejan Daruwalla

D60 Chart – D60 Shastiamsa Chart in Astrology

D60 Chart – D60 Shastiamsa Chart in Astrology

One of the sixteen primary Vargas in Vedic Tattvakatha, Parashara Maharshi's Shastiamsa varga Chart sheds light on fifth-house afflictions and provides insight into a person's past life and actions. It helps interpret the Gemini Horoscope and thoroughly understand a person's career ambitions, challenges, and advantages. One of the most important divisional charts in Vedic astrology for in-depth research is the Shastiamsa (D60) Varga chart. To illustrate its significance, Parashara Maharshi suggests that it provides information about karma, Purva punya (accumulated good deeds), and past lives. It is important to understand one's past, but its main emphasis is on the 5th house, which is about descent, intelligence, and creativity. It is considered that the Shastiamsa chart reveals the aspects of fortune, bad luck, dosha (suffering), and accumulated negative karma. This is very helpful in Gemini horoscopes when small differences in birth times can cause large chart differences.

D60 Shastiamsa Chart

In Vedic Jyotish, the D60 Shastiamsa Chart is regarded as a significant divisional chart. It specifically divides it into 60 parts by dividing a Rashi into various Vargas (divisions), known as Shastiamsa. This chart is vital for detailed portrayals of life’s intricacies and nuances. In Vedic astrology, it remains an integral principle that illuminates profound insights beyond planetary relationships. D60 is very important because it can divide the zodiac in such a way that intricate cosmic patterns are revealed giving astrology much depth and accuracy when interpreting astrological charts. Its role stretches far beyond basic principles instead serving as the basis of comprehensive astrological evaluations.

D60 Astrology

Shastyamsa, or D60 chart is important in Vedic astrology as it assists in knowing past lives’ karmas and curses. It minutely studies the interplay of planets by dividing each zodiac sign into 60 parts. According to Sage Parashara, Shastyamsa is the most important because it determines “all matters” including Samhita Karma — destiny for this life. The outcomes are influenced by the benefic or malefic placement of house lords in Shastyamsa. By examining yogas, transits, and Moola Dasha in D60 one can gain profound insights into their past and present circumstances. Ultimately, it shows how intricate our karma is and how it affects events around us.

D60 Chart Astrology

The D60 Chart also called Shashtiamsha in Vedic Astrology is an associative chart focusing on aspects of an individual’s life that unfold around the spiritual interests and influences from past lives. It breaks down each zodiac sign into 60 subdivisions offering perspective into how the planetary forces impact a preview of any given individual. Characteristics from this chart reveal the hidden aspects of growth and karmic patterns of any person and life direction. Placement analysis for a D60 chart and astrologers do not prefer to give miss to the details of an individual’s destiny and bring to light a clear perspective on cosmic passage, providing enhancement for an upliftment in spiritual evolution for an individual.

D60 Chart Predictions

Career: A good time for the career front. New opportunities might come to you. Stay adaptable to changes, as they may pave the way for success.

Relationships: they say communication is key in relationships. One expresses their feelings openly, listens actively, solves conflicts empathetically, and, if the period should deepen connections, one must be committed as much as possible.

Keep healthy: Exercise constantly and feed on a balanced diet. Try relaxing and take note of your stress level. It is utterly phenomenal the degree of goodness that can come with just a few slight tweaks in lifestyle.

Finances: Effective budgeting measures ensure financial stability. Proper budgeting also helps the avoidance of impulsive buying and promotes savings. Invest in areas that would give good returns, but do research well before investing in them.

Growth: Every opportunity is another chance for learning. The acquisition of new skills or knowledge adds to every experience. Reflections are made on the goals and the strategies that would be implemented. Stay positive since challenges might come along with new lessons.

D60 Chart Analysis

The D60 chart is the most important instance of Vedic astrology, or Shashtiamsa, showing the spiritual way and past-life inclinations of a given person. It combines every sign into 60, which emphasizes a more exact way about the life of an individual. It fine-tunes the elements of someone’s character, their spiritual side, and karmic patterns. Astrologers look at the placements of planets in D60 to reveal certain concealed aspects of the person’s destiny, hence making clear what is taught unconsciously by the soul and its karmic evolution. It is nothing but an instrument to put at the service of those who would like to know the details of their mission in the spiritual field—those who are hungry for details regarding the karmic line of their path.


The D60 chart is also known as the Shasthyamsa chart in Vedic Astrology. This chart shows the deeper, hidden side of one’s spiritual journey and karmic association. Gazing upon the elaboration of this chart, an astrologer can then reveal the underlying aspects of one’s fate. It offers a very squirrelly insight concerning the sojourn of the soul. End of human translation. Aspects in a D60 chart reveal karmic patterns that may emerge in this life and indicate and guide one to reflective thoughts and transformational experiences along his spiritual path. Talk to astrologers online to know in detail about the D60 Chart.

Next Post
Pisces Tarot Horoscope 2025 - Pisces Tarot Reading 2025
Pisces Tarot Horoscope 2025 - Pisces Tarot Read...
Read more
Aquarius Tarot Horoscope 2025 - Aquarius Tarot Reading 2025
Aquarius Tarot Horoscope 2025 - Aquarius Tarot ...
Read more
Capricorn Tarot Horoscope 2025 - Capricorn Tarot Reading 2025
Capricorn Tarot Horoscope 2025 - Capricorn Taro...
Read more