7M+ Satisfied Customers
Astrology Services
From The House Of Astrologer Bejan Daruwalla

7 Mukhi Rudraksha Mantra and Benefits

7 Mukhi Rudraksha Mantra and Benefits

Anang and the Sapta Rishis are believed to be the deities of the Seven Mukhi Rudraksha. Its planet is Shani. The native should do this to get rid of weakness, paralysis, mental stress, cancer, and respiratory diseases.

7 Mukhi Rudraksha is believed to be the representative of Goddess Lakshmi, the goddess of wealth as well as Lord Kamadeva in some ancient texts. It is said to help improve a person's vitality and health.

This Rudraksha is especially useful for getting wealth as it represents Goddess Lakshmi. It bestows prosperity and happiness on the wearer of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha.

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha Anang is considered to be the symbol of Shiva. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is the Saptamadi deity, Saptashyadev, and Saptamuni deity. It represents Goddess Mahalakshmi. Good health and wealth bless him who wears Seven Mukhi Rudraksha. Those who are suffering from miseries related to the body, finance, and mental set-up should wear it.

7 Mukhi Rudraksha Mantra 

ऊं हूं नम: 

Om Hoom Namah

Importance Of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha

This Rudraksha is also related to the 7 sages (Saptarshi) and the wearer is blessed with good health and wealth by their blessings. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is also good for getting success in business and increasing profits if it is used in combination with 8 Mukhi Rudraksha. This Rudraksha is also said to help attract money along with blocked money and hence it is said to be very good for businessmen as well as people who are in jobs and want success, happiness, and promotion Want more money. According to ancient Vedic texts, there are seven divine serpents who reside in the seven Mukhi of this Rudraksha and hence the wearer of this Rudraksha is protected from any kind of poison.

7 Mukhi Rudraksha Benefits

  • Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is worn to get benefits in career and business.

  • One can wear this Rudraksha to get the support of luck in difficult situations.

  • Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is very beneficial for removing poverty from home and for achieving financial prosperity.

  • If you want to avoid the evil eye of Shani, then you can wear seven Mukhi Rudraksha.

  • A person suffering from joint pain and mental stress should wear Seven Mukhi Rudraksha.

  • The wearer of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is blessed with immense wealth and prosperity.

  • It enhances job prospects and enables promotion.

  • 7 Mukhi Rudraksha wards off the ill effects of Saturn and is very useful during Sade Sati Dasha.

  • It brings success and wealth to the practitioner.

  • Seven Mukhi Rudraksha bestows wealth in all spheres of life like business, service, and career which brings prosperity and happiness.

  • This Rudraksha also attracts Good Fortune, increased profits, financial security, and enhanced intuition.

  • It is used, according to ancient Vedic texts, to treat and reduce muscle pain, especially those caused by arthritis.

  • This Rudraksha helps in the malefic effects of Shani "Sade Sati".

  • The wearer gets marital happiness. This rudraksha increases sexual power and attracts the opposite sex.

Method of Wearing Seven Mukhi Rudraksha

Day of Wearing: Seven Mukhi Rudraksha is said to be worn on a Saturday as its main purpose is to reduce the effects of Shani. On the other hand, if you wear it on Friday it attracts prosperity in life. It should be chanted 108 times "Om Hoom Namah" by sitting in the east direction of the house after getting up before sunrise. Apart from this, after wearing this, five rounds of this mantra should be chanted daily.


Seven Mukhi Rudraksha should be worn by businessmen as well as professionals from all walks of life to achieve success, wealth, and prosperity. It is advisable for people suffering from diseases caused by the planet Saturn to wear this Rudraksha. This Rudraksha acts as a great reliever if worn during major or minor afflictions of Saturn as mentioned above. If you want more information about the benefits of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha, then take an astrology phone consultation.

Next Post
Pisces Numerology 2025 - Meen Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Pisces Numerology 2025 - Meen Rasi Numerology N...
Read more
Aquarius Numerology 2025 - Kumbh Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Aquarius Numerology 2025 - Kumbh Rasi Numerolog...
Read more
Capricorn Numerology 2025 - Makar Rasi Numerology Number 2025
Capricorn Numerology 2025 - Makar Rasi Numerolo...
Read more